When Used Books Attack: Banana Edition | BOOK RIOT


I *had* to share this! The link was sent to me in an email this morning and I found myself reading it on my Blackberry, wiping tears as I laughed my head off!

The photos are incredibly awful, but it’s also the style of writing that gave me the giggles…Warning: You may be turned off bananas forever!

Now I understand why people collect cookbooks!  This would make a great, yet horrifying, addition to someone’s book shelf! Hehe!

When Used Books Attack: Banana Edition | BOOK RIOT.

About Amanda Pants

A bit odd, a bit eccentric, a bit loud. Kinda goth, kinda alt, kinda geeky. Crochet/cooking/reading/writing/big stompy boots/journals and a Cheshire grin! All recorded on Wordpress ;) Learning to cook with a Dash of Daring and a Pinch of Panic: ediblenoir.wordpress.com Sewing and fibre arts, creations made by moi: stitchnoir.wordpress.com Random rants and other bits and pieces: adashofnoir.wordpress.com View all posts by Amanda Pants

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 648 other followers

